1(888) 790-9360
Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

$50 Off A New Garage Door Opener WITH the Purchase of a New Garage Door

Click to Print

Coupon

$15 Off Garage Door Spring Repair!

Click to Print

Coupon

$15 Off Garage Door Opener Repair!

Click to Print

International Door Association

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door near:

Orland Park Area, IL

(708) 675-7183

Orland Park Area has received 319 reviews, averaging

4.88 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Homewood, IL
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Excellent customer service. Her when promised, quick clean installation!
Josefina Danek
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Tinley Park, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Fast service, knowledgeable decent pricing
Heidi Berardi
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mokena, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Outstanding service by Greg
Rita Garrett
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sauk Village, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Thanks
Anna Botankis
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Manhattan, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Very pleased with my service
james Rice
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Lansing, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
The difference with the new rollers is remarkable!
Michelle Zell
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Lansing, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Great communication great service
Sam Ford
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Monee, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/16/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Had a new door up and operating in 1 day, great service
Stennich
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Lansing, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/15/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Greg installed the door in no time, great service and craftsmanship!
Mike Cookston
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Steel Garage Doors
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Tinley Park, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/15/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Great job and quick service
Castro
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Richton Park, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/14/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Courteous and knowledgeable, Greg did a great job!
Dennis Thuftedal
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Matteson, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/10/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Greg explained everything in detail and did a great job repairing my door!
Anthony Intoe
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Midlothian, IL
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/10/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Very professional, quick and to the point service which I like, will recommend!
Alma Garcia
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
New Lenox, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/10/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Thank you
Tina Bauman
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
South Holland, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/08/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Thank you for a great response time and explanation of the door system
Charles Braxton
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Alsip, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/07/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Kevin, did a superb job
Herrington
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Matteson, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/02/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Job well done, thanks
Lewis Lacey
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Lansing, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/02/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Excellent service, nice technician, professional and courteous!!
Jamal Freihat
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Flossmoor, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/30/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Thank you for being on time and explaining how the door operates correctly
Joellyn Johnson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Justice, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/18/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Best service I have ever had!!
Bill Martinus
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Lansing, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/16/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Very courteous and knowledgeable. Called and was able to come early which made my day!!
Marsha Williams
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Flossmoor, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/16/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Excellent knowledgeable skill and courtesy
Lawerence Pilkington
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Lansing, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/16/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Very knowledgeable and courteous, quick and efficient got my door working again!
Jennifer
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sauk Village, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/16/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Fast and well priced
Tom Fast
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Tinley Park, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/09/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
These guys knew what they were doing and did a great job!
Jesse Averhart
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Flossmoor, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/09/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Extremely knowledgeable and make to explain clearly what was going on. No high pressure tactics to get me to buy more but, offered helpful suggestions. Great service!
Lynn Wright
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mokena, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/09/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Very personable, did a great job and was fast
George Fite
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sauk Village, IL
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/02/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Adam did a good job
Ron Greve
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
South Holland, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/27/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Great guy great customer service. He knows his stuff and is very understanding.
Montel Brooks Jr
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palos Heights, IL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/20/2014
Comments: Postal Mail
submission
[?]
Excellent service. Everything explained in detail. Great guy to work with.
Nadine
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Billy Fredrick
(630) 870-1856
Aurora Area
4.83 out of 5 stars
(193)
(847) 847-4046
Barrington Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(244)
(312) 239-6440
Chicago Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(149)
(630) 785-4213
Glen Ellyn Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(478)
(847) 268-4467
Glenview Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(63)
(847) 239-5953
Highland Park Area
4.87 out of 5 stars
(39)
(815) 306-4740
Joliet Area
4.84 out of 5 stars
(83)
(815) 401-4156
Kankakee Area
5 out of 5 stars
(11)
(847) 327-0770
Libertyville Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(77)
(708) 675-7183
Orland Park Area
4.88 out of 5 stars
(319)

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Door Service 1(708)675-7183
2800 Bernice Rd #17A Lansing IL 60438
Insurance Certificate # S1835626
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair